Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten

Contacting Your Child's Teacher

We look forward to teaching your child and working with you to help your child achieve their fullest potential. Please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Ms. Flactiff  sflactiff@valverde.edu

Ms. Pitchford  tpitchford@valverde.edu

Ms. Broderick  dbroderick@valverde.edu

Ms. Newman  rnewman@valverde.edu

Ms. Nogales  knogales@valverde.edu

Ms. Thoman  hthoman@valverde.edu





‚Äč